Director General

Prof. Sanja Vraneš, Ph.D, El. Eng
Prof. Sanja Vraneš, Ph.D, El. Eng

Assistant Directors

Nikola Tomašević, Ph.D, El. Eng.
Nikola Tomašević, Ph.D, El. Eng.Scientific Director
Željko Stojković, El. Eng.
Željko Stojković, El. Eng.Industrial Cooperation Director

Directors of Daughter Companies

Mr Milenko Nikolić, M.Sc, El. Eng.
Mr Milenko Nikolić, M.Sc, El. Eng.IMP-Automatika, Ltd. Director
Vladimir Simeunović, El. Eng.
Vladimir Simeunović, El. Eng.IMP-Computer Engineering, Ltd. Director
Vladimir Čelebić, El. Eng.
Vladimir Čelebić, El. Eng.IMP-Telecommunications, Ltd. Director
Radoslav Jevtović, El. Eng.
Radoslav Jevtović, El. Eng.IMP-Piezotechnology, Ltd. Director
Ana Divac Šarić, Ph.D. in Law
Ana Divac Šarić, Ph.D. in LawIMP-Business Services, Ltd. Director

Institute’s Assembly is appointed by the Government of the Republic of Serbia. Members of the Assembly are elected among the competent scientific researchers in the area of Institute’s activity

Members of the Assembly:

  • Prof. Željko Đurović, Ph.D, El. Eng.
    Electrical Engineering Faculty, Belgrade
    President of the Assembly
  • Prof. Radivoje Mitrović, Ph.D, M. Eng.
    Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Belgrade
  • Prof. Milo Tomašević, Ph.D, El. Eng.
    Professor Electrotechnical Faculty, Belgrade
  • Aleksandar Rodić, Ph.D, El. Eng.
    Scientific advisor, IMP, Belgrade

Members of the Scientific Council

Dr Željko Despotović, scientific advisor, president of SC

Prof. dr Sanja Vraneš, scientific advisor

Prof. dr Djuro Kutlača, scientific advisor

Dr Aleksandar Rodić, scientific advisor

Dr Vladimir Kvrgić, scientific advisor

Dr Aleksandar Ribić, senior scientific associate

Dr Borislav Djordjević, scientific associate

Dr Ljubiša Jovanović, scientific associate

Dr Goran Dimić, senior scientific associate

Dr Valentina Janev, senior scientific associate

Dr Dušica Semenčenko, senior scientific associate

Dr Nikola Tomašević, senior scientific associate

Dr Iva Salom, scientific associate

Dr Nikola Zogović, senior scientific associate

Dr Lazar Berbakov, senior scientific associate

Dr Đorđe Urukalo, scientific associate

Dr Sanja Popović-Pantić, senior scientific associate

Dr Marija Mosurović Ruzičić, scientific associate

Dr Marko Ristić, scientific associate

Dr Draško Furundžić, scientific associate

Dr Marko Batić, scientific associate

Dr Slavica Boštjančič Rakas, scientific associate

Dr Sonja Dimitrijević, scientific associate

Dr Dijana Štrbac, scientific associate

Doctors who are not members of the Scientific Council

Dr Vladan Batanović

Dr Dragan Radojević, scientific advisor

Prof. dr Gordana Radivojević, scientific advisor

Dr Slobodan Bojanić

Dr Ana Divac Šarić

Dr Marija Radmilović, scientific associate

Dr Sofija Spasojević

Dr Ninel Čukalevski, scientific advisor

Dr Vladimir Krstić, scientific associate

Dr Miloš Jovanović, scientific associate