Institute’s Assembly is appointed by the Government of the Republic of Serbia. Members of the Assembly are elected among the competent scientific researchers in the area of Institute’s activity

Members of the Assembly:

  • Prof. Željko Đurović, Ph.D, El. Eng.
    Electrical Engineering Faculty, Belgrade
    President of the Assembly
  • Prof. Radivoje Mitrović, Ph.D, M. Eng.
    Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Belgrade
  • Prof. Milo Tomašević, Ph.D, El. Eng.
    Professor Electrotechnical Faculty, Belgrade
  • Aleksandar Rodić, Ph.D, El. Eng.
    Scientific advisor, IMP, Belgrade